Lil Wayne has surprised his fans by releasing a deluxe version of his latest album Funeral. The project comes with 8 bonus tracks and new features from Lil Uzi Vert, Tory Lanez, Doja Cat, Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine and Jessie Reyez.

Listen to the full project below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Lil Wayne – “Funeral (Deluxe)” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

Powered by WPeMatico