NAV has returned with a brand new studio album called Good Intentions. The project comes with 18 songs and features from Travis Scott, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Gunna and more.

Listen to the full album below:

The post NEW ALBUM: NAV – “Good Intentions” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

Powered by WPeMatico